Novosady village, Mira street, 1А, Borisov district, Minsk region

About our company

The Manufacturing Republican Unitary Enterprise “Fourteen” 

      The main goal of public enterprise “Fourteen” (further - enterprise) is cost-effective production ensuring the output of competitive specific assortment goods tailored to the full needs of cooperative plants met the market’s demands.

           Activity of the company is subdivided into three main types: metalworking, wood processing and delivery of construction products.

           Our partners are the leading companies in Belarusian machine building industry: JSC “BelAZ” – a management company of “BelAZ-holding”, JSC “Minsk tractor factory”, JSC “MAZ” - a management company of holding “BelAvtoMaz”, JSC “MAZ-Kupava”, JSC “The Management Company of Holding ”BelKommunMash” and etc.

           Moreover a range of own production constantly expands and includes galvanized dishes, household items, uniform, furniture with forged metal ware, panels of the fencing, paving slabs, steel doors, security structures and much more.

           Currently, the enterprise actively masters the markets of near and far abroad, takes part in international specialized exhibition and trade fair activities. Nowadays our products are exported to the Republic of Latvia, the Arab Republic of Egypt, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Israel, the Republic of Finland, and of course the Russian Federation.


   

             

             One of the central aspects is confidence in the enhance quality output. Quality Management System has been developed and introduced at the enterprise in production of machinery in accordance with the requirements STB ISO 9001-2015.

           It must to be noted that in accordance with paragraph 25 of the annex to the decree of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus №229 dated 15 March 2012 the procurement of goods (construction, services) from public enterprise “Fourteen” from its own resources is carried out without procurement procedures.

          According to the annex to the Act of the Republic of Belarus №419-3 dated 13 July 2012 “On state procurement of goods (construction, services)” purchase of goods is implemented by applying procedures for single-source procurement.

          We note that we welcome the mutually beneficial cooperation in any form both with domestic and foreign partners.

Войти
д. Новосады, ул.Мира, 1А, Борисовский р-он, Минская область.
Войти

О компании

Республиканское унитарное производственное предприятие "Четырнадцать" 

      Основной целью государственного предприятия «Четырнадцать» (далее – предприятие) является экономически эффективное производство, обеспечивающее выпуск конкурентоспособной продукции специфического ассортимента под полную потребность заводов кооператоров, отвечающее современным требованиям рынка.

           Деятельность предприятия делится на три основных вида: металлообработка, деревообработка и выпуск продукции строительного назначения.

           Сегодня наши партнеры – это ведущие предприятия машиностроительной отрасли Республики Беларусь: ОАО «БелАЗ - управляющая компания холдинга «БелАЗ-холдинг», ОАО «Минский тракторный завод», ОАО «МАЗ - управляющая компания холдинга «БелАвтоМАЗ», ОАО «МАЗ-Купава», ОАО «Управляющая компания холдинга «Белкоммунмаш» и др.

           Кроме того, спектр продукции собственного производства постоянно расширяется и включает в себя оцинкованную посуду, хозяйственный инвентарь, рабочую спецодежду, мебель с элементами ковки, панели ограждения, тротуарную плитку, двери стальные, охранные сооружения и многое другое.

           В настоящее время предприятие активно осваивает рынки сбыта ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, принимает участие в международных специализированных выставочно-ярмарочных мероприятиях. Так, уже сегодня наша продукция поставляется в Латвийскую Республику, Республику Египет, Республику Пакистан, Республику Израиль, Республику Финляндия и, конечно, Российскую Федерацию.


   

             

             Одним из самых главных аспектов без которого не будет успеха, - это уверенность в качестве производимого продукта. На предприятии разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества по производству изделий машиностроения в соответствии с требованиями  СТБ ISO 9001-2015. Ежегодно на предприятии производится инспекционный контроль актуализации системы менеджмента качества.

           Необходимо отметить, что в соответствии с пунктом 25 приложения к постановлению Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 15.03.2012 № 229 закупки товаров (работ, услуг) у государственного предприятия «Четырнадцать» за счет собственных средств осуществляются без проведения процедуры закупки.

          Согласно приложению к Закону Республики Беларусь от 13.07.2012 № 419-З «О государственных закупках товаров (работ, услуг)» приобретение товаров осуществляется с применением процедуры из одного источника.

          Хотелось бы отметить, что мы рады взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству в любой форме как с отечественными, так и зарубежными партнерами.